ConnectionInfo.phpselectStockphoto1.php Quick View Gallery Viewer


home

click image to see the event page

*Fri-03/01/19--
Events for the month


*Wed-03/27/19--7pm - 9
Marty Latham Band - Boogie Woo


*Sat-03/30/19--8pm - 1
White Trash Wannabees - Legend


*Sat-03/30/19--7pm
All Tchaikovsky -- Marshall Sy


*Mon-04/01/19--
Events for the month


*Wed-04/03/19--7pm - 9
Buddy Flett - Boogie Woogie We


*Sat-04/06/19--7:30pm
TSO The Wizard of Oz Family Co


*Sat-04/06/19--8pm - 1
Texas Shine Band - Legends


*Wed-04/10/19--7pm - 9
Bobbie Oliver - Boogie Woogie


*Sat-04/13/19--7:30pm
TRC Presents Alzheimer Stories


*Wed-04/17/19--7pm - 9
Robin and the Mystics - Boogie


*Sat-04/20/19--8pm - 1
Darrin Morris Band - Legends


*Sat-04/27/19--8pm - 1
Levi and the Bootcuts - Legend


*Wed-05/01/19--
Events for the month


*Wed-05/01/19--7pm - 9
Buddy Flett - Boogie Woogie We


*Thu-05/02/19--all day
72nd Annual Jefferson Historic


*Fri-05/03/19--all day
72nd Annual Jefferson Historic


*Sat-05/04/19--all day
72nd Annual Jefferson Historic


*Sat-05/04/19--8pm - 1
Rick Brown Band -- Legends


*Sun-05/05/19--all day
72nd Annual Jefferson Historic


*Wed-05/08/19--7pm - 9
Bobbie Oliver - Boogie Woogie


*Sat-05/11/19--8pm - 1
Wes Jeans - Live in Concert -


*Wed-05/15/19--7pm - 9
Robin and the Mystics - Boogie


*Sat-05/18/19--8pm - 1
Marty Latham Band -- Legends


*Wed-05/22/19--7pm - 9
TBA - Boogie Woogie Wednesday


*Sat-05/25/19--8pm - 1
Shella Clark and The Coddo Kat


*Sat-06/01/19--
Events for the month


*Sat-06/01/19--8pm - 1
Bluez Boyz - Legends


*Sat-06/08/19--8pm - 1
DJ Mikie Lee`s 1980s Theme - L


*Sat-06/15/19--8pm - 1
Todd Freeman/Bulletproof - Leg


*Sat-06/15/19--7:30pm
The Legend of Boggy Creek -- c


*Sun-06/16/19--7:30pm
The Legend of Boggy Creek -- c


*Sat-06/22/19--8pm - 1
Kraven Moorhed - Legends Socia


*Sat-06/22/19--8pm - 1
Kraven Moorhed - Legends


*Sat-06/29/19--8pm - 1
Jeter Jones - Legends Social C


*Mon-07/01/19--
Events for the month


*Wed-07/03/19--8pm - 1
Lee Mathis and Fiddle - Legend


*Thu-07/04/19--8pm - 1
Post Profit - Legends Social C


*Sat-07/13/19--8pm - 1
Clay Logan Band - Legends Soci


*Sat-07/20/19--8pm - 1
Slim and the Pretty Fat Boys -


*Sat-07/27/19--8pm - 1
White Trash Wannabes - Legends


*Thu-08/01/19--
Events for the month


*Sat-08/03/19--8pm - 1
Teazur - Legends Social Club


*Sat-08/10/19--8pm - 1
Captain Joe Band - Legends Soc


*Sat-08/24/19--8pm - 1
The Lovers (Cole Vosbury + Ama


*Sun-09/01/19--
Events for the month


*Sat-09/21/19--8pm - 1
Rustenhaven - Legends Social C


*Tue-10/01/19--
Events for the month


*Fri-10/18/19--5 pm
Texas Sounds International Cou


*Sat-10/19/19--5 pm
Texas Sounds International Cou


*Sun-10/20/19--5 pm
Texas Sounds International Cou


*Fri-11/01/19--
Events for the month


*Sun-12/01/19--
Events for the month